We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Nov 25, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am a true testimony to how the Recurring Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health! For the sake of those who are reading this testimony, please allow me to explain.??

A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease (a chronic inflammatory
disease that affects the gums and bone supporting the teeth also known as gum disease).

For decades, I was always referred to the Periodontist twice a year and routine cleaning with my regular dentist also twice a year. After my 2-3 years of being on the Family Group Recurring Plan for Standard Scalar, I no longer need the Periodontist! My primary Dentist is pleased with my progress and the overall health of my teeth! At 65 years old, and when many of my peers are having root canals, teeth extractions, partial plates, and false teeth, I am so blessed to have all of my original teeth and gums in excellent condition! I have one thousand and one reasons to smile every day! Love and Light to My Scalar Family!
Nov 25, 2022 by Cynthia on Scalar Light
I went from diabetic to pre-diabetic
I started the monthly general scalar energy. I can tell you my blood work blew my Dr. Away, (Me too) unfortunately I gained weight , I wish I could afford the weight loss too. I went from diabetic to pre-diabetic.y other numbers all went back into normal range. Amazing. Thank you for sharing this technology.
Nov 22, 2022 by Susan on Scalar Light
It is a miracle thank you thank you thank you
I have been perfectly healthy for six years since I've been on the scalar program. in the past, I would have a cold and a flu at least once each year often twice. I had to be so careful about the people I was with, and they socializing that I selected because I was always worried in those days about getting a cold or getting a flu. This week for the first time in all these years I was shocked because I didn't feel well, and guess what it turns out that somehow, I wasn't on the program and now that I'm back on the program. I'm sure I'm gonna be perfectly healed from the flu in a few hours. It is a miracle thank you thank you thank you to Tom and his team for the amazing amazing experience of being healthy all the time God bless you. !!!!!
Oct 28, 2022 by Vinnie on Scalar Light
This is MY story - (and I'm sticking to it!)
In June 2020, I was experiencing chest-related symptoms that I didn't understand. It made me feel like I had swallowed a bunch of seawater and had pain at the end of every deep breath. A visit to the doctor resulted in a false diagnosis of pneumonia, but through X-ray, revealed an inflamed mass on my lung. lymph nodes were larger than normal. Further investigation with a specialist concluded with a diagnosis of Sarcoidosis - a pulmonary condition with no known source ...or cure. Steroids and "asthma-like" meds provided very little sustained relief.

After sharing it with my family, my brother - who is in media, told me about Scalar Light, which he discovered as a cameraman doing a shoot for Tom. Clearly, nothing else worked, so I was open...

The first couple days of the trial treatment was the first time in several weeks that I experienced a COMPLETE absence of the symptoms that plagued me. This definitely caught my attention....but, it could a been a fluke, so I waited until it was done. Within two days or so of the trial ending, symptoms returned, so I immediately initiated a 30-day protocol. Shortly, thereafter, relief returned. So I added in another trial of the nutrients, along with Standard Treatment. I felt GREAT. Then that ended...
Any Dr appointments I had while on treatment had me telling the doctor I felt great. Every visit that I described a slight symptomatic return was during the period I stopped. I felt like there was a serious case being built here...but I HAD to be sure so I started a subscription. I stayed on it for several months. My goal was that I would go to the doctor while on it and they would tell me they found nothing. After several months of treatment, I had my follow-up visit with the pulmonologist. Everything seemed well. But just prior to the visit, I stopped treatment to see if I had enough to make a case. The visit went well, but a few days after seeing the doctor, I felt a hint of the symptoms return, so I re-initiated the subscription and committed to STAY on it until I was able to get definitive proof from radiology with another scan. They wanted to minimize radiation exposure so my next follow-up would be 6 months later....which at that point, would make a little over a year and a half of Scalar Light treatment monthly, and then they would do a new CT scan - the REAL proof that I was waiting for.

This month, I had that scan, along with new blood work, and the doctor returned with her findings....which were NOTHING. Lymph nodes returned to normal size. Nothing else to report. "IT" was gone. The weird thing is that this treatment can be kinda like a Messianic secret of sorts because I dare not tell my doctor why I believed it went so well. I would only reveal it to those close - and even a few of those, whom I thought might actually believe.

I have no technical or clinical explanation for the outcome of my journey, but the one thing I am very sure of and crystal clear on is that I KNOW how I feel....and what I DON'T feel. Even my wife doesn't completely believe...but she's happy I'm all clear. But know my body and I put in the time as my own personal trial. Every timeline that included Scalar Light was marked by a complete absence of anything that doctors identified as a threat or concern.

Thank you Scalar Light for boldly going where none have gone and living outside the box.

This is MY story - (and I'm sticking to it!) ;o)
Oct 17, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
This is a miracle!!
One of my primary goals in doing Scalar healing was to lose the herpes virus. Prior to this healing, I was having multiple breakouts weekly or bi-weekly. I stopped taking Valtrex (combats the virus and I took it daily to keep it at bay) about 6 weeks ago. I have not had one break out since stopping the drug. This is a miracle!! I'm so happy and grateful for this relief.

I've been doing Scalar healing about 5.5 months and am now starting to sleep much better. That's a huge relief.

At this point, I have other things to heal and will keep working on them, hopefully with Scalar healing.

Thank you so much for the state of health I'm enjoying!!
Sep 19, 2022 by Marvie on Scalar Light
I will never discontinue the Scalar light program
Hello Tom, where do I even begin? First, I started May 2022 with the free trial. I knew going in, you were a unique humanitarian and what you were offering through a free 3 weeks experience was an emerging science. You just explained it so eloquently! My first day I immediately felt calm because I've always been stuck in fight or flight mode. I could never relax. Additionally, my low expectations were exceeded for the first time in my life a day or so later. I FELT each of my 7 chakras turned on! Amazing as I always read about it but knew they were completely closed due to traumatic life events. I will never discontinue the Scalar light program. As you often note, the information fed to just my picture, was what my body, mind and spirit were waiting and hanging on for a miracle to materialize. It is now Sept 2022 as I prepare to post my first testimony. I have one other testimony I will share in the future with the bundle I am on as the chronic issue I've been trying to heal the past 7 years without too much success may be finally healing in ways that I could never dream. Thank you for being a Light so that our flame remains lit!
Sep 13, 2022 by Nicki on Scalar Light
I've had the worst abdominal health
I've had the worst abdominal health since joining the Scalar Light program. No, I haven't changed my diet, in fact, I've improved it by trying to figure out what's happening. Sleep is worse and I feel more agitated/restless, so I'd say the opposite is happening for me. Please shine less light on me.
Aug 25, 2022 by Beckie on Scalar Light
It was like "Sparkles" on my skin
Back in 2013, Tom offered his service--yahoo groups--so I signed up. I could not tell what happened, only that something happened. During the times of day he was transmitting, I had a sensation on my skin that is best described as "sparkles." Nothing to be seen, but if sparkles had a feeling that was it. Every time. ( It was the same sensation as when first using a Hulda Clark zapper that would last maybe a month after regular use. ) Eventually, they diminished and disappeared.
Last year I was afflicted with covid-induced cancer, enduring surgeries and 6 units of other people's blood and likely antibiotics. In spite of daily probiotic ingestion (a variety), my digestion is not yet what it was for 25 years prior to last year's interface with modern medicine (they DID save my life but it was barbaric).

Since all that, MRSA seems to be reactivated. All my life when I'd sweat without the opportunity to wash my face at cool-down I'd get little zits in the cracks of my nose. It's my understanding that it's MRSA and like the poor, it's always with us. But, after the sparkling in 2013, I had no zits in my nose crack. None. No matter how long after exertion my face was funky. None until this last go-round with hospitals and doctors.

If that's the only result of my scalar treatments, it's wonderful. We'll see. Just started it--one year post medical/pharma interface.
Aug 24, 2022 by Rebecca on Scalar Light
I am so excited about this program!
I am so excited about this program! I have always felt that I am a positive person with lots of energy but being 69 I was beginning to see energy dwindle and I was not going to accept it but it was hard! I can not believe what I am feeling now! I just keep going strong until the moment I make myself go to bed! I have to watch that I don’t overdo it! I wake up in the morning eager to get going and I am so happy each day! I really love life and even the challenges it presents! I just don’t get bogged down with daily problems or hard personalities! It’s so weird for me to look back on each day and not regret things! I thank God every day for my existence and his love and I truly feel it from deep inside! It’s everything I wanted to feel before but it’s now magnified and easy to relax! My family notices it also! I know there is alot going on inside of me and mentally to create this wellness I feel! Thank you Scalar light??
Aug 22, 2022 by Albert on Scalar Light
Thank you Scalar Light
THANK YOU SCALAR LIGHT FOR GIVING BACK ABUNDANCE IN ALL SPEARS OF LIFE.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 140 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.