We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1743 reviews


Jun 17, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
We can actually see pink skin growing
The grey tumor on the top of our elderly greyhound's right front paw along with the enlarged grey misshapen toe have disappeared along with his downtrodden limp favoring that foot. We can actually see pink skin growing in the area now!
Jun 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
We have experienced a huge relief from depression
Good day, dearest Tom,

Since we have started with your program, we have experienced a huge relief from depression and oppression back in December when we just started the standard sessions. We both have had addiction issues with alcohol and cannabis products. This first month we have been sick with a bad cold and I don’t know if it’s part of the detoxing or we just got a bad bug but it’s all good. We definitely do not go to alcohol or cannabis products to help us in anyway we’re really no need feeling really free but have the emotional crap to deal with that brought us to that place in the first place, which is kind of hard, but it’s real and I’m dealing with it in a healthier way through Holy Spirit and counseling.

Needing medication for mood disorder, but would never take it since being on scaler or he is a totally different person. He doesn’t even recognize himself. He smiles in the morning. He’s got a good outlook. I have weaned off of Anti depressants which the side effects were horrible, not under a doctors care because I really never was under a doctors care clinic through his work allowed us to get medication without seeing counselor of doctors so I would stock up on it and then I would go on and off when I felt like it, which probably wasn’t good at any rate I would go off because I hated the side effects and your programs have been really wonderful for us and I thank you so much. I’m not sure that we would ever stop your programs.
Jun 10, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Update on my dog Kacy
I wanted to give you an update on my dog Kacy. Since you started the treatment I have seen a noticeable change in her energy level.

Before she was lethargic and low energy. Now she is wagging her tail, barking at the delivery man, barking for treats, etc. I also have not noticed her sneeze and have not seen ANY blood from her nose. This is amazing.
Jun 09, 2024 by Brenda on Scalar Light
I thank Jesus Christ for finding you at the right time
Tom, yes I have noticed a small energy surge this week. I have been able to eat without getting sleepy but I know that had to do alot with physic attacks. I noticed small amounts of my old healing self back but that is what the enemy has been trying to prevent me from being. Also since im sensitive to energy I know the enemy likes to violate my spirit to keep make me angry. Also gives me the neuropathy energy when you connect. I do not have neuropathy. I know how to manage my sugar but when someone is sodomizing your soul and trying to intentionally trigger you it spikes my stress levels up and makes my sugar imbalanced but not to the extent of having neuropathy. On top of that they disregulate my nervous system intentionally as well to make me feel neurotic on top of disrupting my sleep...all tactics to make me look "crazy." All I know is this program has saved my live and made it bearable to see thru the enemies tactics and not engage. I thank Jesus Christ for finding you at the right time...thank you Jesus! Can you please tell me when my session ends because I plan to renew but till the 1st of July?
Jun 03, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
This is mind blowing!
Hi Tom and Staff,

I tested negative on my Herpes virus after scalar treatment. I was positive
in March. This is mind blowing!
Jun 02, 2024 by Ka on Scalar Light
This result is life changing
Ive suffered with Herpes (genital) for almost 30 years and it has been a trial. three months after using the Standard Protocol I did a pcr test and the result is NEGATIVE! This result is life changing. Thank you. Eternally grateful
May 31, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
CRAVING ACTIVITY instead of snacks
My food cravings and insatiable appetite have gone away, and sleep is mostly better. Energy is good, and this body is now CRAVING ACTIVITY instead of snacks, so I walk every morning and workout on a ski machine every evening - total of one hour exercise between the two. I am very grateful for the gift of your technology!
May 20, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am essentially pain free!!
I have suffered from sports injuries that resulted in back pain and a sprained groin muscle. After two (2) months of the Divine Intelligence Program my back pain has significantly decreased as well as my groin pain. I am enjoying the benefits of the pain relief afforded by the Divine Intelligence Program. I am essentially pain free!!
May 01, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I noticed a dramatic quick improvement…amazing!
I love my Scalar Light sessions. A year plus ago I had a detached supraspinatus with 50% atrophy. Pretty serious stuff, thank God my excellent surgeon got it reattached. It has been quite a long healing journey. After my physical therapy benefits expired, I was doing exercises at home with minimal slow improvement. Then I noticed a dramatic quick improvement…amazing! I hadn’t changed anything, so why was this improvement happening? I then found out that my Scalar Light sessions had enhanced their technology. That was the thing that brought quick improvement in range of motion and me not feeling all the tight scar tissue in my shoulder and arm. I am so impressed and thankful for my scalar light sessions. Thank You Scalar Light!
Apr 20, 2024 by Jenna on Scalar Light
These people really care including the creator of this technology
I would like to thank scalar light for their compassion and excellent customer service.they were there for me and I appreciate it. I would recommend scalar light to anyone who want their health and protection to be covered. Thank Scalar and the ones that know me to help me. these people really care including the creator of this technology. God bless you all. Jenna
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1743 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 175 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial