We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1605 reviews


Jun 23, 2022 by Deeann on Scalar Light
No need to use supplements
I started having soreness and stiffness in my fingers when I was in my very early fifties. I started taking glucosamine and after a few months, the soreness and stiffness went away. I am now 68.

So when I began using scalar light supplements I saw that it has glucosamine in it, so I stopped taking my regular supplements. It has been 5 months now and I have no stiffness or soreness. I love having scalar light therapy.

I also used to take a lot of other supplements as well, which I stopped using when I started using scalar light. I feel even better-using scalar light than I did with all the other supplements. Scalar light is also much more convenient and cost-effective.

Scalar light has simplified supplementation for me and freed more of my time and money. How much better could it get? I am so glad that I tried scalar light!

Thank you so much, Tom
DeeAnn
May 28, 2022 by Barbara on Scalar Light
15 Day Trial
I’ve had horrible hip pain from having osteoarthritis the day after sending my picture and email address my pain is completely gone my knee pain vanished too ALLELUIA thank you so much I am beyond happy
May 27, 2022 by Marvie on Scalar Light
Thank you
Very grateful for discovering Tom’s abilities in directing this Scalar Light frequency from the ethers into daylight! I finished the 15 day free trial. Haven’t felt so calm, light with a steady stream of scalar light frequencies working on my half- effortlessly! It’s like being plugged into a perpetual scalar Light tapestry . Another impression from my experience-was as if a darkened room/body and each room the light switch is turned on! A whole body reboot. Love Tom’s benevolent goals and his team. A shout out to Nancy for answering all my questions. ???
May 16, 2022 by ONELIO on Scalar Light
SOY UN DR. EN MEDICINA HOLISTICA
SOY UN DR. EN MEDICINA HOLISTICA Y FUI DIAGNOSTICADO CON CANCER DE PIEL HACE ALREDEEOR DE 20 ANOS Y AL PRINCIPIO YO MISMO ME TRATE, PERO CUANDO MEJORE LO HICE ESPORADICAMENTE,SOLO CUANDO EMPEORABA Y ASI ME MANTUVE,AUNQUE CON EL TIEMPO MI PIEL SE PONIA FEISIMA Y ASPERA. SIENDO UN FANATICO DEL DR. RIFE Y DE NIKOLAS TESLA Y ME ENTERE QUE EL INVESTIGADOR TOM PALOMINO ESTABA OFRECIEN TRATAMIENTOS CON ONDAS ESCALARES ME INSCRIBI A UN TRATAMIENTO DE 15 DIAS CON EL RESULTADO FANTASTICO DE TRANSFORMACION DE MI PIEL EN UNA PIEL SUAVE YA NO ME PICABA Y LAS ENFERMEDADES OPORTUNISTA COMO PSORIASIS Y VITILIGO DESAPARECIERON HOY ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDO A TOM Y SU EQUIPO,QUE DIOS LO BENDIGA Y SIGA TRIUNFANDO.
ONELIO

English:

I AM A DR. IN HOLISTIC MEDICINE AND I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH SKIN CANCER ABOUT 20 YEARS AGO AND AT FIRST I TREAT MYSELF, BUT WHEN I BETTER I DID IT SPORADICALLY, ONLY WHEN IT GOT WORSE AND I KEEP IT LIKE THAT, ALTHOUGH OVER TIME MY SKIN GOT UGLY AND ROUGH. BEING A FANATIC OF DR. RIFE AND NIKOLAS TESLA AND I FOUND THAT THE RESEARCHER TOM PALOMINO WAS OFFERING TREATMENTS WITH SCALAR WAVE I SIGNED UP FOR A 15-DAY TREATMENT WITH THE FANTASTIC RESULT OF TRANSFORMING MY SKIN INTO A SMOOTH SKIN NO LONGER ITCHING AND OPPORTUNISTIC DISEASES LIKE PSORIASIS AND VITILIGO DISAPPEARED TODAY I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO TOM AND HIS TEAM, MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP SUCCESSFUL.
ONELIUS
May 09, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Overcome My Sugar Addiction
Hi Tom and fellow geniuses,

I am just writing to thank you for your assistance in helping me overcome my sugar addiction. While my brain struggles to understand how this process works, my heart is full of appreciation for the gift you have given me.
I will do everything I can to support you, and I will be saving for the next opportunity to be blessed by your help.
May 02, 2022 by Denise on Scalar Light
Very Pleased with the Daily Treatments
Standard Scalar Tx
I along with my family and dog have been on the scalar light treatments since November. We are all maintaining our health and well being. I wake each morning at sunrise and mediate. I am very grateful I met with Tom a true pioneer and visionary. The world is evolving and we have to be involved in our own healing. Scalar light is not new it is just not a commonplace subject to discuss with someone. I have been a Tesla fan for many years and now is the time to bring this to the forefront. So in all we are very pleased with the daily treatments to maintain our overall health.
Apr 21, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Negative from all of the Virus'
“Thank you to remote scalar light I have received over 3 years of sessions. I am highly impressed by this level of contribution. I have remained negative from all of the virus’.

I recently experienced the effects of radiation poisoning and experienced remote scalar light detoxing the toxins.

I am super grateful for the success of great health!”
Apr 15, 2022 by Adan on Scalar Light
I'm Experiencing Heaven on Earth
LoL, I m experiencing heaven on earth, it is like the weight on my shoulders has been uplifted, more clarity, happiness, scalar all de way up, I'm beginning to convince my family members to join Paladino scalar light session, never in my life have I ever felt like this,,
THANK YOU IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT IN FACT I OWE A LOT, BY THIS I WILL SURELY HONOUR YOU BY PURCHASING YOUR SERVICES ?????? NAMASTE...
Mar 17, 2022 by Mary on Scalar Light
Deep into my Lymphatic System
I could feel the session go deep into my lymphatic system and have been really tired throughout the session so far. Thanks.
Mar 17, 2022 by Guinness on Scalar Light
My Dog's Energy and Breathing Is Better
My 13 year old rescue dog his energy has improved and his heavy breathing during his sleep time has almost disappeared
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1605 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.