We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1707 reviews

Top > Female Hormone Program


Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Beyond amazing and I am so grateful
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!! I am back to the Happy Person I was . . . I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am. . . Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.
Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Testimonial for Hormonal Balancing & Emotional Balancing
Tom,

I had to smile as I read this testimonial from another women. The reason is: While I was at work today (before I read your message), I thought to myself, "Tom is doing some sort of treatment today that includes something about my hormones or something to do with that."

My reasoning for this thought was that I felt emotionally content and also I felt physically warm (almost like a mini-hot flash). I have noticed this several times and I know that it means my body is responding to hormone activation--which is a great thing. Anyway, I noticed the symptoms, thought about how you must be treating me for something to do with the female aspect of my body, and then I just went on with the rest of my day.

Then, I came home and I find you sent an email saying that is exactly one of the things that you had been working on and I see that you sent a message from another female who was also feeling results with hormonal type things.

Anyway, I just wanted to mention one thing (in case other people wonder):

There is no pain or anything negative with the treatments; yet, I have found that, I can often tell when I am having a treatment. For example, in the beginning I would sneeze a lot and had a slightly runny nose at specific times during the day (during the treatments); other times, I would have to use the restroom more often; sometimes, I have felt mini-warm flashes or emotional calmness.

I want to mention that I am not imagining these things; I will be at work or be totally busy and not thinking about the treatments--then I will feel specific things, make a note of it in my mind and then I go home and find your message on the phone or an email that confirms you have been working on me and it has something to do with my experiences. It has totally helped me realize just how amazing this process is!

Tom, this is amazing!!!! What an incredible thing this is! Also, it shows how amazing the universe it. Who would have believed this is possible? We are seeing an amazing aspect of the way our world is made. How cool!!! Have a great day and thank you!
Dec 27, 2023 by Lise on Scalar Light
I have had more energy, great sleeps, i found that my skin seemed firmer
Thank you Tom for the opportunity to experience the hormone scalar light therapy. I have had more energy, great sleeps, i found that my skin seemed firmer, that was a plus as i am 78 years young. Thank you with appreciation for this experience, Lise ??
Oct 05, 2023 by Eve on Scalar Light
My body feels like it’s had a great boost
I bought the female hormone package for a month. In the first week I experienced pain in both sides of my ovaries,
Almost unbearable, felt like heavy period pains, I knew the program was working on balancing them immediately, it lasted for about 5 days, thereafter I started to feel more ‘whole’ as my hormones started to calm down a bit, in my 3rd week I could feel the ovaries again,like a light pulsating feeling, my body feels like it’s had a great boost, I will definitely be doing this one again. I might add I am 56 and finished with menopause a few years ago.
Apr 28, 2023 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Female Hormone Program
Total game changer. Having been on it for about a year, I thought I was home and dry and no need for it any longer. So I came off it and within a matter of days my symptoms all game rushing back and it was not at all fun! I went back on the programme and now all is well again! I feel completely normal and I am so grateful to you! Thank you, thank you, thank you!All very best
Jan 16, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
In the first nine days of FHT my hot flashes have diminished dramatically, by 75%
Good morning Tom,

Before starting the FHT treatment, I have had severe hot flashes for three decades. For many years, I have used bioidentical hormones and tried to manage my symptoms. I had success for periods and then something would change and I would have to try to find the balance once again.

For many years, I did not absorb progesterone and that caused severe bleeding and more than 42 cysts in my abdomen. I found glutathione and that caused me to be able to absorb progesterone which helped considerably.

I then stopped all hormone supplementation for two years, hoping my body would balance itself, but to no avail. I then started back on estradiol two months ago, hoping to end the intense and painful hot flashes but they just got a little less.

OK! That brings us to here. In the first nine days of FHT my hot flashes have diminished dramatically, by 75% and also the intensity is much, much less! AND! I stopped taking The estradiol at the beginning of this week!

I am awed and appreciative to say the least. I am also on the regular standard scalar treatment. I have both kinds of herpes, CFIDS and irritable bowl, we will see what happens with that.

I have referred six or seven clients to you for your 15 day free trial and they are loving it and will sign up for on going treatment as well.
Dec 19, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am awed and appreciative to say the least
Good morning Tom,

Before starting the FHT treatment, I have had severe hot flashes for three decades. For many years, I have used bioidentical hormones and tried to manage my symptoms. I had success for periods and then something would change and I would have to try to find the balance once again.

For many years, I did not absorb progesterone and that caused severe bleeding and more than 42 cysts in my abdomen. I found glutathione and that caused me to be able to absorb progesterone which helped considerably.

I then stopped all hormone supplementation for two years, hoping my body would balance itself, but to no avail. I then started back on estradiol two months ago, hoping to end the intense and painful hot flashes but they just got a little less.

OK! That brings us to here. In the first nine days of FHT my hot flashes have diminished dramatically, by 75% and also the intensity is much, much less! AND! I stopped taking The estradiol at the beginning of this week!

I am awed and appreciative to say the least. I am also on the regular standard scalar treatment. I have both kinds of herpes, CFIDS and irritable bowl, we will see what happens with that.

I have referred six or seven clients to you for your 15 day free trial and they are loving it and will sign up for on going treatment as well.
Oct 02, 2022 by Marcie on Scalar Light
I have noticed much better sleep
I have noticed much better sleep since being on the Female Hormone Plan. That is such a relief for me because I have had a LOT of trouble getting to sleep and staying asleep all night for almost 2 decades and have been taking over-the-counter sleep meds for almost all of that time which has caused memory trouble for me. I hope to be able to get off of those "meds" completely very soon. Thank you Tom and Team!!!
Aug 01, 2022 by Rosemary on Scalar Light
I have never felt so physically relaxed
I have just completed one month of the hormone balance. In the first week, I experienced a sense of deep calm and peace within my body. I have never felt so physically relaxed, my mind was quiet and nothing phased me. It was incredibly peaceful. In the 2nd week, I experienced anxiety and agitation in my body. In the 3rd and 4th weeks, I felt quite balanced and calm and my emotional state was not to the extreme- rather moments of emotions that were quickly felt and then released as the day went on. Overall I have been very happy with the results.
Feb 17, 2022 by Mary on Scalar Light
Already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured
I bought the male hormone treatment for my dog Guinness who was neutered too young. All of the issues he’s had now are related to his hormones, he’s just in day two if even and already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured and he want to play with his toys in the morning like he used to. I also bought the female hormone treatment for myself it’s just day one and already I feel better and more support in my being. Thank you and much gratitude to you all for the work that you do. Mary & Guinness
Displaying 1 - 10 of 55 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial