We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews

Top > Hormone Program


Oct 13, 2022 by James on Scalar Light
I noticed quite a few improvements esthetically and energetically
On male hormone program but strangely seem to be getting weaker. Also when on my free 15day program I noticed quite a few improvements esthetically and energetically I'm now seeing and feeling worse than before I started any scalar why is this happening ??
Oct 02, 2022 by Marcie on Scalar Light
I have noticed much better sleep
I have noticed much better sleep since being on the Female Hormone Plan. That is such a relief for me because I have had a LOT of trouble getting to sleep and staying asleep all night for almost 2 decades and have been taking over-the-counter sleep meds for almost all of that time which has caused memory trouble for me. I hope to be able to get off of those "meds" completely very soon. Thank you Tom and Team!!!
Aug 01, 2022 by Rosemary on Scalar Light
I have never felt so physically relaxed
I have just completed one month of the hormone balance. In the first week, I experienced a sense of deep calm and peace within my body. I have never felt so physically relaxed, my mind was quiet and nothing phased me. It was incredibly peaceful. In the 2nd week, I experienced anxiety and agitation in my body. In the 3rd and 4th weeks, I felt quite balanced and calm and my emotional state was not to the extreme- rather moments of emotions that were quickly felt and then released as the day went on. Overall I have been very happy with the results.
Feb 17, 2022 by Mary on Scalar Light
Already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured
I bought the male hormone treatment for my dog Guinness who was neutered too young. All of the issues he’s had now are related to his hormones, he’s just in day two if even and already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured and he want to play with his toys in the morning like he used to. I also bought the female hormone treatment for myself it’s just day one and already I feel better and more support in my being. Thank you and much gratitude to you all for the work that you do. Mary & Guinness
Jan 06, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I felt my body becoming more alive
To all, I wish to leave here my experience with the FHT, and my thanks to Tom Paladino. I have started the Female Hormone Therapy, less than two months ago, and gradually a started feeling a change taking place in my body. Firstly I felt my body becoming more alive and subsequently, the skin started to be more elastic and younger. I feel overall more rejuvenated and intend to continue the treatment for months to follow, as I am sure the benefits are enormous and will also become more noticeable to others. Thank you Tom, and also my thanks to Janett, who has kept me up to date with the treatment. Best wishes
Jan 05, 2022 by Adrienne on Scalar Light
I have WAY more energy than my counterparts
I have been doing the Female Hormone Therapy for quite some time now. As time progresses, I notice that I have WAY more energy than my counterparts. I am 69 and there is a significant difference between me and my friends. I also am doing the Standard Scalar. I have been doing that for a few years. I just don't get sick anymore. Pretty Great!!
Dec 27, 2021 by ranj on Scalar Light
There is quite big difference
Hello, Tom! I feel very strongly than before without taking this male hormone therapy program sessions / there is quite a big difference that I do experience since I am in this program currently in my body shape / health issues / and some improvement inside of my cells / thank you, scalar light ! / much appreciate ! May God Bless In A Miraculous Way Of Life !
Dec 25, 2021 by Roby on Scalar Light
Discoloration due to hormonal disturbances started to fade gradually
Well first of all thank you for this amazing healing program, I started to notice the difference in my second week in the program the acne’s, discoloration due to hormonal disturbances started to fade gradually, i am so glad that I have joined the hormones healing program
Dec 06, 2021 by randj on Scalar Light
I recommend all the males across the corners to try it on this program
Hello, Tom! I would like to thank you first of all regarding this male hormone program therapy session / [m.h.p.t.s.] that I am still on. However, this program is quite interesting results regarding my health issues such as I have a deep sleep at night like a baby that is quite different than before. Also, I gain some muscular build automatically even if I do not go to the gym recently that I used to be [for summer time] because it's cold right now [winter time] / so, less physical exercise, but this hormone program change my body posture in great shape even [to gain some six packs] / all my friends noticed some quite change in my outlook / like skin-toned / deep male voices/alpha male type look alike. Thank you very much for this program that you offer online / there is nothing to lose but a lot to gain for a big change / to challenge myself for the huge benefits from this program / and I recommend all the males across the corners to try it on this program if they will need some changes for [in/out]/look in physical appearance / but it's up to everybody to make up their minds/thoughts ....... Much appreciate your sessions!
Oct 23, 2021 by Al on Scalar Light
Highly recommended especially for women on pre-menopause
Hi Tom
I came across your website during covid and did the 15 days trial for the entire family. Unfortunately, we did not notice any difference. Months later I noticed that I’ve been having premenopausal symptoms. My menstrual cycle had been gradually decreasing. Pre-pregnancy was 28 days cycle and now 8 years later my cycles had been averaging at 22-24 days. What made me panic and decide to try everything was 2 months ago when my cycle dropped to 16 days. I signed up for your women's hormone treatment out of desperation. The first month through the treatment, my cycle was 30 days! The second month was 32 days. I’m on the 3rd month now and I’ve already passed 24 days so I’m quite sure it will be also about 30 days. Apart from my cycle, I've not been experiencing any negative PMS symptoms like migraines, extreme moodiness, or cramps. Also on the plus side, sex life has been better as I no longer experience dryness. I've also recommended a friend to try it. Overall highly recommended especially for women on pre-menopause, menopause, or even post menopause.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 49 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.