We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews

Top > Natural Foods


Dec 08, 2020 by Harmoney on Scalar Light
I Enjoy My Meals More Now
Dear Tom,
Since starting the Natural Foods Sessions, I've noticed that I seldom feel the urge to have afternoon snacks nor nibble while I am preparing dinner. The interesting thing is that I enjoy my meals more now, telling me that my appetite has actually improved. I've also cut back on some of my food supplements which was one of my goals when I started the sessions. With regard to the Female Hormone Sessions, I was hoping to lose some of my belly fat and, gratefully, I have lost one full inch! I no longer take any hormone-balancing supplements. I feel that the Hormone and Standard Scalar Sessions combined have improved the quality of my sleep and I am able to fall asleep more quickly. Even if I wake during the night, I am able to get back to sleep most of the time. The joint pain and muscle cramps I've had for years have also diminished greatly and I have stopped taking natural remedies to alleviate discomfort. Thanks so much for providing these health-giving Scalar Sessions. Peace, Blessings & Gratitude to you and all of your wonderful staff, Harmoney
Dec 06, 2020 by Brian on Scalar Light
I Just FEEL Better
My wife and I enjoyed the free trial of the Whole Foods program so much that we have subscribed for it. I have definitely noticed that the urges to snack on unhealthy junk food are fewer and less intense. Especially noticeable on my late-night snacking wife! I notice that I wake up a little before the alarm sounds in the morning and just FEEL better. Thank you so much!
Jul 23, 2020 by Pavla on Scalar Light
The Sleep I Have Is MUCH Sounder
The most noticeable thing on the natural food session is my lack of appetite. I could not eat at all and barely notice it. Zero hunger. I have a tad more energy, I had none before and though I still don’t sleep through the night (stress) the sleep I have is MUCH sounder and with dreaming again. A most positive experience.
God Bless Tom P. as ever for spreading the Light.
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been on the Nutritional Food Program for over 3 months and wasn’t sure I
needed it since I eat organic balanced dense whole foods. I have a device that
measures the levels of vitamins & minerals in my body. Some elements were
lower than they should be in spite of eating well. A retest at 90 days, showed all
less than optimal levels had improved. Somehow my cells must be getting the
missing nutrients I needed Thank-you, Scalar light.
Mar 26, 2020 by Gail on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I love your Standard Treatments, but honestly did not feel much results from this...may be that I eat mostly healthy to begin with.
Jan 04, 2020 by MAX on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Noted I was not as hungry and did not feel the need for as much sweet stuff in the first week. Did not feel or note as much after but that is not to say things were not happening.
Jan 03, 2020 by Kathleen on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Thank you Tom , i’ve had no cravings absolutely for any sugar or any unhealthy foods it’s been wonderful and I’ve lost 4 1/2 pounds God bless you Tom.
Dec 13, 2019 by Bente on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Eating only salads and natural food to align with your treatment. Teddy' my Beagle's skin condition is better. Will report again as time goes on. THANK YOU
Dec 13, 2019 by Izabella on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My daughter usually gets one or two sets of illness during winter that involves her catching cough which normally causes her to have breathing problems and asthma attacks. After only couple of days of Natural Foods program there was unfortunate event at school where they ignored her needs to be wrapped up in winter even if exercising and she fell ill. Her throat hurt then it went onto nasty cough. I was expecting temperature and asthma however this time there was no temperature. My daughter just felt tired and preferred to rest. Coughing was not persistent and she did not had an asthma attack. She got a bit of asthma breezing however we managed to be ok without an inhaler. Which was unusually amazing. I also gave her a very good vegan vitamins however she did recover unusually fast and her illness was 5 days and from these 3 were where she felt unwell, other two I just made sure she was well onto her recovery. I do think this easier illness was due to her receiving scalar light treatments at the time of being unwell. Very impressed. Thank you.
Dec 12, 2019 by Carol on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have a fungus infection on my lower abdomen that was misdiagnosed 3 years ago. My new GP who is also a dermatologist diagnosed it and prescribed anti-fungal cream 2 weeks ago and I saw her after that , she said she was surprised it is healing so fast. Must be the natural food. Plus I am feeling less hungry therefore losing some wt. I also has HSV on my lower back/sacral area for more that 35 years. I have been having scalar energy and actually the herpes outbreaks subsided--now I have folliculitis in the same area. My doc prescribed an antibiotic with steroid. Hopefully my skin will all heal up soon. I am very grateful for Scalar E. Thank you Tom Paladino
Displaying 1 - 10 of 65 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.