We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1637 reviews


Aug 24, 2022 by Rebecca on Scalar Light
I am so excited about this program!
I am so excited about this program! I have always felt that I am a positive person with lots of energy but being 69 I was beginning to see energy dwindle and I was not going to accept it but it was hard! I can not believe what I am feeling now! I just keep going strong until the moment I make myself go to bed! I have to watch that I don’t overdo it! I wake up in the morning eager to get going and I am so happy each day! I really love life and even the challenges it presents! I just don’t get bogged down with daily problems or hard personalities! It’s so weird for me to look back on each day and not regret things! I thank God every day for my existence and his love and I truly feel it from deep inside! It’s everything I wanted to feel before but it’s now magnified and easy to relax! My family notices it also! I know there is alot going on inside of me and mentally to create this wellness I feel! Thank you Scalar light??
Aug 22, 2022 by Albert on Scalar Light
Thank you Scalar Light
THANK YOU SCALAR LIGHT FOR GIVING BACK ABUNDANCE IN ALL SPEARS OF LIFE.
Aug 21, 2022 by Jim on Scalar Light
I see her improvement daily
My wife and I have been using the THREE PILLARS of Health program. I love it. My wife has a chronic illness and refuses to go to a dr. So I’m forced to try alternatives. What a blessing this scalar program is! I’m very happy to have found this. I see her improvement daily. Sure there are rough days. But she is getting better. With the stress of working a 50-hour week and being her caregiver, I can say it has been an incredible boost for me as well. I would love to see in the future offerings for organ-specific programs. But I believe this program is heaven-sent. Thank you Scalar light team! I love you guys.
Aug 20, 2022 by Yasmin on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hello there,

I just wanted to share some feedback with you after being on the Fat Metabolism Program for 7 days. It seems that my digestive system has improved significantly. I was not expecting this, but I seem to process meals very quickly now through the digestive tract with ease. I'm not sure if this is common to experience with this program but thought I would mention it. I've been eating a fairly healthy diet with plenty of fresh raw and cooked vegetables, but even with eating this way in the past, I never experienced such regular and easy digestive functions before.

Yasmin
Aug 20, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
White fur is turning brown
My daughter, Danielle Wright, is receiving your standard protocol. She has reported feeling much improved. She sent you a picture of herself holding her dog. What is really amazing is that her dog’s white fur is turning brown. This is the color she was as a puppy. This is proof that the scalar light is definitely reaching her and causing physical changes. Just thought I would share these amazing results.
Aug 01, 2022 by Rosemary on Scalar Light
I have never felt so physically relaxed
I have just completed one month of the hormone balance. In the first week, I experienced a sense of deep calm and peace within my body. I have never felt so physically relaxed, my mind was quiet and nothing phased me. It was incredibly peaceful. In the 2nd week, I experienced anxiety and agitation in my body. In the 3rd and 4th weeks, I felt quite balanced and calm and my emotional state was not to the extreme- rather moments of emotions that were quickly felt and then released as the day went on. Overall I have been very happy with the results.
Jul 28, 2022 by Carol on Scalar Light
She is more alert and has big smiles
Hi everyone! I am Carol and my Mom is 81. I've had my Mom on Scalar Light Therapy for about 5 years, sometimes intermittent. I always see a huge improvement in my Mom physically, mentally and emotionally! I am keeping her on the therapies for the rest of her "golden years"! She can sit up straight, she is more alert and has big smiles for all who come to visit! The staff members at Scalar Light are wonderful too!
Jun 30, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I was able to lose inches in a healthy way
I completed 2 months of the scalar light fat metabolism program to try and get ready for fashion week in a healthier way. My side job is as a model and it can be really hard to slim down without relapsing with my eating disorder. For the first time I can remember, I was able to lose inches in a healthy way. What was really awesome was I wasn’t as obsessive about food either, it seemed to finally take a back seat for me. I lost 1 inch off of my waist, 1/2 inch off of my hips and a 1 inch off of each thigh. This might not seem like a lot, but it was for me! I couldn’t get my measurements down to that no matter what I tried before scalar. Thank you for your help!
Jun 30, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Thanks to Scalar Energy I am able to come back to work
I have recently been exposed to COVID-19 by 6 positive employees at work. I am currently an RN at a local hospital. I was placed in quarantine for 14 days and during the time I used Scalar Energy to keep me healthy and I've noticed that I felt significantly better overall. Thanks to Scalar Energy I am able to come back to work and help heal the sick patients in the community.
Jun 27, 2022 by Diana on Scalar Light
It will be an argument when he comes home!
My husband and I were on scalar energy for almost 3 years. During that time, over covid too, we never had a cold or any health issue. Unbeknownst to me, he had cancelled it a few months ago. Coincidentally, I got a tooth infection a month ago and will need an extraction and I am suffering the worst cold/flu I have ever had in my life. My husband has also been crippled with joint pain and inflammation. I can't prove that scalar protected us, but my intuition says it did. Needless to say, I just signed us back up....it will be an argument when he comes home...oh well... but I cant wait to feel the healing waves flood my body again.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1637 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated.