We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews


Sep 19, 2022 by Marvie on Scalar Light
I will never discontinue the Scalar light program
Hello Tom, where do I even begin? First, I started May 2022 with the free trial. I knew going in, you were a unique humanitarian and what you were offering through a free 3 weeks experience was an emerging science. You just explained it so eloquently! My first day I immediately felt calm because I've always been stuck in fight or flight mode. I could never relax. Additionally, my low expectations were exceeded for the first time in my life a day or so later. I FELT each of my 7 chakras turned on! Amazing as I always read about it but knew they were completely closed due to traumatic life events. I will never discontinue the Scalar light program. As you often note, the information fed to just my picture, was what my body, mind and spirit were waiting and hanging on for a miracle to materialize. It is now Sept 2022 as I prepare to post my first testimony. I have one other testimony I will share in the future with the bundle I am on as the chronic issue I've been trying to heal the past 7 years without too much success may be finally healing in ways that I could never dream. Thank you for being a Light so that our flame remains lit!
Sep 13, 2022 by Nicki on Scalar Light
I've had the worst abdominal health
I've had the worst abdominal health since joining the Scalar Light program. No, I haven't changed my diet, in fact, I've improved it by trying to figure out what's happening. Sleep is worse and I feel more agitated/restless, so I'd say the opposite is happening for me. Please shine less light on me.
Sep 12, 2022 by Paru on Scalar Light
All disappeared and for the first time in months could eat normally
I had had candida and many digestive issues and pain from spike protein and after one month all disappeared and for the first time in months could eat normally. Also noticed a big difference in metabolism and didn't put on so much weight. I love scalar and will be referring my clients to it also and hope to bring it to New Zealand in one way or another - this is the future of healing no doubt
Aug 25, 2022 by Beckie on Scalar Light
It was like "Sparkles" on my skin
Back in 2013, Tom offered his service--yahoo groups--so I signed up. I could not tell what happened, only that something happened. During the times of day he was transmitting, I had a sensation on my skin that is best described as "sparkles." Nothing to be seen, but if sparkles had a feeling that was it. Every time. ( It was the same sensation as when first using a Hulda Clark zapper that would last maybe a month after regular use. ) Eventually, they diminished and disappeared.
Last year I was afflicted with covid-induced cancer, enduring surgeries and 6 units of other people's blood and likely antibiotics. In spite of daily probiotic ingestion (a variety), my digestion is not yet what it was for 25 years prior to last year's interface with modern medicine (they DID save my life but it was barbaric).

Since all that, MRSA seems to be reactivated. All my life when I'd sweat without the opportunity to wash my face at cool-down I'd get little zits in the cracks of my nose. It's my understanding that it's MRSA and like the poor, it's always with us. But, after the sparkling in 2013, I had no zits in my nose crack. None. No matter how long after exertion my face was funky. None until this last go-round with hospitals and doctors.

If that's the only result of my scalar treatments, it's wonderful. We'll see. Just started it--one year post medical/pharma interface.
Aug 24, 2022 by Rebecca on Scalar Light
I am so excited about this program!
I am so excited about this program! I have always felt that I am a positive person with lots of energy but being 69 I was beginning to see energy dwindle and I was not going to accept it but it was hard! I can not believe what I am feeling now! I just keep going strong until the moment I make myself go to bed! I have to watch that I don’t overdo it! I wake up in the morning eager to get going and I am so happy each day! I really love life and even the challenges it presents! I just don’t get bogged down with daily problems or hard personalities! It’s so weird for me to look back on each day and not regret things! I thank God every day for my existence and his love and I truly feel it from deep inside! It’s everything I wanted to feel before but it’s now magnified and easy to relax! My family notices it also! I know there is alot going on inside of me and mentally to create this wellness I feel! Thank you Scalar light??
Aug 22, 2022 by Albert on Scalar Light
Thank you Scalar Light
THANK YOU SCALAR LIGHT FOR GIVING BACK ABUNDANCE IN ALL SPEARS OF LIFE.
Aug 21, 2022 by Jim on Scalar Light
I see her improvement daily
My wife and I have been using the THREE PILLARS of Health program. I love it. My wife has a chronic illness and refuses to go to a dr. So I’m forced to try alternatives. What a blessing this scalar program is! I’m very happy to have found this. I see her improvement daily. Sure there are rough days. But she is getting better. With the stress of working a 50-hour week and being her caregiver, I can say it has been an incredible boost for me as well. I would love to see in the future offerings for organ-specific programs. But I believe this program is heaven-sent. Thank you Scalar light team! I love you guys.
Aug 20, 2022 by Yasmin on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hello there,

I just wanted to share some feedback with you after being on the Fat Metabolism Program for 7 days. It seems that my digestive system has improved significantly. I was not expecting this, but I seem to process meals very quickly now through the digestive tract with ease. I'm not sure if this is common to experience with this program but thought I would mention it. I've been eating a fairly healthy diet with plenty of fresh raw and cooked vegetables, but even with eating this way in the past, I never experienced such regular and easy digestive functions before.

Yasmin
Aug 20, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
White fur is turning brown
My daughter, Danielle Wright, is receiving your standard protocol. She has reported feeling much improved. She sent you a picture of herself holding her dog. What is really amazing is that her dog’s white fur is turning brown. This is the color she was as a puppy. This is proof that the scalar light is definitely reaching her and causing physical changes. Just thought I would share these amazing results.
Aug 01, 2022 by Rosemary on Scalar Light
I have never felt so physically relaxed
I have just completed one month of the hormone balance. In the first week, I experienced a sense of deep calm and peace within my body. I have never felt so physically relaxed, my mind was quiet and nothing phased me. It was incredibly peaceful. In the 2nd week, I experienced anxiety and agitation in my body. In the 3rd and 4th weeks, I felt quite balanced and calm and my emotional state was not to the extreme- rather moments of emotions that were quickly felt and then released as the day went on. Overall I have been very happy with the results.
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1631 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.